سياسة الخصوصية

تاريخ السريان: 09th أكتوبر ٢٠٢٠

النسخة (النسخ) السابقة من هذا البيان متاحة هنا.

تأخذ شركة Shaip خصوصية عملائها على محمل الجد. توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه (السياسة) كيفية قيام Shaip بجمع معلومات العملاء واستخدامها ومشاركتها على موقع الويب https://www.Shaip.com ("موقع الويب") وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول Shaip ("التطبيق" بالإضافة إلى موقع الويب و "موقع الويب" /برنامج"). إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة أو استفسارات بخصوص هذه السياسة ، فيرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.

يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بعناية. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تقبل شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على جمع معلوماتك واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها والاحتفاظ بها كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

يتم تحديد تاريخ سريان سياسة الخصوصية هذه في الجزء العلوي من سياسة الخصوصية هذه. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد تاريخ السريان يشكل موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية المعدلة. سيتم نشر أي سياسة خصوصية معدلة على هذه الصفحة وتحل محل جميع الإصدارات السابقة. يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى بشكل دوري ، وخاصة قبل تقديم أي معلومات تعريف شخصية.

تنطبق هذه السياسة على المعلومات التي نجمعها:

أثناء وبعد التسجيل و / أو أثناء تنفيذ الوظائف في منصتنا ؛ في البريد الإلكتروني والنصوص والرسائل الإلكترونية الأخرى بينك وبين هذا الموقع / التطبيق ؛ من خلال تطبيقات الجوال وسطح المكتب التي تقوم بتنزيلها من هذا الموقع / التطبيق ، والذي يوفر تفاعلًا مخصصًا غير قائم على المتصفح بينك وبين هذا الموقع / التطبيق ؛ عندما تتفاعل مع إعلاناتنا وتطبيقاتنا على مواقع وخدمات الطرف الثالث إذا كانت هذه التطبيقات أو الإعلانات تتضمن روابط لهذه السياسة. للحصول على تفاصيل بشأن التقنيات التي نستخدمها ، والمعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها ، وكذلك كيفية التحكم في التتبع أو حظره أو حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة ملفات الارتباط.

أمن البيانات والتخزين:

لقد قمنا بتنفيذ تدابير مصممة لتأمين معلوماتك الشخصية من الضياع العرضي ومن الوصول غير المصرح به والاستخدام والتعديل والإفشاء.

تعتمد سلامة وأمن معلوماتك عليك أيضًا. عندما نقدم لك (أو حيثما اخترت) كلمة مرور للوصول إلى أجزاء معينة من موقعنا / تطبيقنا ، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور هذه. لا تشارك كلمة المرور الخاصة بك مع أي شخص ، ولا تقم بإعادة استخدام كلمة المرور من هذا الموقع / التطبيق على أي منصة أو خدمة أخرى.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن نقل المعلومات عبر الإنترنت ليس آمنًا تمامًا. على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، لا يمكننا ضمان أمن معلوماتك الشخصية المنقولة إلى موقعنا / تطبيقنا. أي نقل للمعلومات الشخصية يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن التحايل على أي إعدادات خصوصية أو إجراءات أمنية واردة في الموقع / التطبيق.

يستخدم Shaip موردي الطرف الثالث وشركاء الاستضافة للأجهزة والبرامج والشبكات والتخزين والتقنيات ذات الصلة لتشغيل نظامنا الأساسي. يلتزم موردو وشركاء الشركة باللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) وفقًا لشروط الخدمة أو العقد. باستخدام منصتنا ، فإنك تفوض Shaip بنقل معلوماتك وتخزينها واستخدامها في الولايات المتحدة وأي بلد آخر نعمل فيه.

لا تنطبق هذه السياسة على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها كالآتي:

غير متصل بالإنترنت أو من خلال أي وسيلة أخرى ، بما في ذلك أي موقع / تطبيق آخر تديره الشركة أو أي طرف ثالث (بما في ذلك الشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا) ؛ أو أي طرف ثالث (بما في ذلك الشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا) ، بما في ذلك من خلال أي تطبيق أو محتوى (بما في ذلك الإعلان) قد يرتبط أو يمكن الوصول إليه من الموقع / التطبيق.

يرجى قراءة هذه السياسة بعناية لفهم سياساتنا وممارساتنا المتعلقة بمعلوماتك وكيف سنتعامل معها. إذا كنت لا توافق على سياساتنا وممارساتنا ، فاختيارك هو عدم استخدام موقعنا / تطبيقنا. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع / التطبيق أو استخدامه ، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه. قد تتغير هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر. يعتبر استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع / التطبيق بعد إجراء التغييرات بمثابة قبول لهذه التغييرات ، لذا يرجى مراجعة السياسة بشكل دوري للحصول على التحديثات.

الأطفال دون سن ۱٨

موقعنا / تطبيقنا غير مخصص للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، كما هو مذكور في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا. لا يجوز لأي شخص أقل من 18 عامًا تقديم أي معلومات شخصية إلى موقع الويب / التطبيق. نحن لا نجمع معلومات شخصية عن قصد من الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا ، فلا تستخدم أو تقدم أي معلومات على هذا الموقع / التطبيق أو على أو من خلال أي من ميزاته / التسجيل على الموقع / التطبيق ، قم بإجراء أي عمليات شراء من خلال الموقع / التطبيق ، استخدم أيًا من ميزات التعليق التفاعلي أو العام لهذا الموقع / التطبيق أو قدم لنا أي معلومات عنك ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي اسم شاشة أو اسم مستخدم قد استعمال. إذا علمنا أننا جمعنا أو تلقينا معلومات شخصية من طفل أقل من 18 عامًا دون التحقق من موافقة الوالدين ، فسنحذف هذه المعلومات. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه قد يكون لدينا أي معلومات من أو عن طفل أقل من 18 عامًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك وكيف نجمعها:

نجمع عدة أنواع من المعلومات من مستخدمي موقعنا / تطبيقنا وحولهم ، بما في ذلك المعلومات:

التي قد يتم تحديد هويتك بواسطتها ، مثل الاسم الأول أو اسم العائلة أو معرف البريد الإلكتروني أو المسمى الوظيفي أو الدور أو الهاتف أو رقم الهاتف المحمول أو اسم الشركة أو البلد أو DOB أو الجنس أو معرف LinkedIn أو العنوان أو أي معلومات أخرى موقع الويب / يجمع التطبيق أنه تم تعريفه على أنه بيانات شخصية أو معلومات شخصية بموجب قانون معمول به / أي معرّف آخر يمكن من خلاله الاتصال بك عبر الإنترنت أو دون الاتصال بالإنترنت ("المعلومات الشخصية") ؛ هذا يتعلق بك ولكن لا يحدد هويتك بشكل فردي ، مثل الصوت أو مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة ؛ حيث يمكنك تسجيل نفسك لأغراض معالجة الصور ؛ حول اتصالك بالإنترنت ، والمعدات التي تستخدمها للوصول إلى موقعنا / تطبيقنا وتفاصيل الاستخدام.

نقوم بجمع المعلومات كالآتي:

منك مباشرة عندما تزودنا بها ؛ تلقائيًا أثناء استخدامك لمنتجات الشركة. قد تتضمن المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا تفاصيل الاستخدام وعناوين IP والمعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى.

معلومات سرية

لا ترغب Shaip في تلقي معلومات سرية أو مملوكة لك من خلال موقعنا / تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن أي معلومات أو مواد يتم إرسالها إلى Shaip لن تعتبر سرية. بإرسال أي معلومات أو مواد إلى Shaip ، فإنك تمنح Shaip ترخيصًا غير مقيد وغير قابل للإلغاء لنسخ هذه المواد وإعادة إنتاجها ونشرها وتحميلها ونشرها ونقلها وتوزيعها وعرضها علنًا وتنفيذها وتعديلها وإنشاء أعمال مشتقة منها واستخدامها بحرية بأي طريقة أخرى. أو معلومات. أنت توافق أيضًا على أن Shaip حر في استخدام أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معرفة أو تقنيات ترسلها إلينا لأي غرض. ومع ذلك ، لن نكشف عن اسمك أو ننشر بطريقة أخرى حقيقة أنك قدمت لنا مواد أو معلومات أخرى ما لم: (أ) حصلنا على إذن كتابي مسبق منك لاستخدام اسمك ؛ أو (ب) نخطرك أولاً بأن المواد أو المعلومات الأخرى التي ترسلها إلى جزء معين من هذا الموقع سيتم نشرها أو استخدامها بطريقة أخرى مع ذكر اسمك عليها ؛ أو (ج) نحن مطالبون بذلك بموجب القانون. سيتم التعامل مع معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي ترسلها إلى Shaip بغرض تلقي المنتجات أو الخدمات وفقًا لسياسات شركتنا.

[ملاحظة: يُرجى العلم أنه في ظروف معينة ، قد تخضع المعلومات الشخصية للإفشاء للهيئات الحكومية بموجب إجراء قضائي أو أمر محكمة أو إجراء قانوني.]

فترة الاحتفاظ

لن نحتفظ بالمعلومات الشخصية لفترة أطول من اللازم للوفاء بالأغراض التي تتم معالجتها من أجلها ، بما في ذلك أمان المعالجة التي تمتثل للالتزامات القانونية والتنظيمية (مثل التدقيق والمحاسبة وشروط الاحتفاظ القانونية) ، والتعامل مع النزاعات ، والتأسيس ، ممارسة الدعاوى القانونية أو الدفاع عنها في البلدان التي نمارس فيها أعمالنا ، ولكن قد تختلف الظروف حسب السياق والخدمات.

نواشف

نحن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مزودي الخدمة الذين يساعدوننا في توفير الموقع ، نستخدم "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" ، وهي ملفات كمبيوتر صغيرة يتم إرسالها أو الوصول إليها من متصفح الويب الخاص بك أو جهازك الذي يحتوي على معلومات حول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مثل معرف المستخدم وإعدادات المستخدم وسجل التصفح والأنشطة التي أجريت أثناء استخدام الموقع. يحتوي ملف تعريف الارتباط عادةً على اسم المجال (موقع الإنترنت) الذي نشأ منه ملف تعريف الارتباط ، و "عمر" ملف تعريف الارتباط (أي عندما تنتهي صلاحيته) ورقم فريد أو معرف مشابه يتم إنشاؤه عشوائيًا.

قد يستخدم موقع الويب أدوات جمع البيانات لجمع المعلومات من الجهاز المستخدم للوصول إلى الموقع ، مثل نوع نظام التشغيل ونوع المتصفح والمجال وإعدادات النظام الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل المستخدم والبلد والمنطقة الزمنية التي يقع الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز.

تسمح متصفحات الويب ببعض التحكم في معظم ملفات تعريف الارتباط من خلال إعدادات المتصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بما في ذلك كيفية إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط وحذفها ، قم بزيارة www.allaboutcookies.org.

باستخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على تثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه على جهازك. قد يتم مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط يدويًا ضمن إعدادات المستعرض الخاص بك. للاطلاع على إرشادات المستعرض الخاص بك حول كيفية مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يرجى اتباع الرابط المناسب أدناه:

الكروم: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/9098093

إيدج: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/4027947/windows-delete-cookies

فايرفوكس: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/delete-cookies-remove-info-websites-stored

أوبرا: https://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/cookies/

سفاري: https://support.apple.com/guide/safari/clear-your-browsing-history-sfri47acf5d6/mac

على الرغم من أن المستخدمين غير مطالبين بقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، إلا أن حظرها أو رفضها قد يمنع الوصول إلى بعض الميزات المتاحة من خلال الخدمات. يتجاهل هذا الموقع إعدادات المتصفح "عدم التعقب".

حقوقك

من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التي لدينا عنك ومراجعتها وإجراء تصحيحات عليها أو حذفها ، حسب الضرورة.

يتمتع موضوع بيانات الاتحاد الأوروبي بالحقوق التالية: (1) لك الحق في طلب نسخة من البيانات المتعلقة بك ؛ (2) لديك الحق في تصحيح البيانات التي تتعلق بك والتي تكون غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة ؛ (3) يمكنك طلب حذف البيانات من سجلاتنا ، وستلتزم Shaip بهذا الطلب عندما يكون مطلوبًا قانونًا للقيام بذلك ؛ (4) حيث تنطبق شروط معينة على الحق في تقييد المعالجة ؛ (5) لديك الحق في نقل البيانات المتعلقة بك إلى مؤسسة أخرى ؛ (6) لديك الحق في الاعتراض على أنواع معينة من المعالجة ؛ (7) لديك الحق في الاعتراض على المعالجة الآلية ؛ (8) وعند الاقتضاء ، يحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى السلطة الإشرافية المعمول بها.

يحق للمستهلكين في كاليفورنيا طلب واستلام (1) فئات المعلومات الشخصية التي جمعها Shaip عن هذا المستهلك ؛ (2) فئات المصادر التي يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية منها ؛ (3) الغرض التجاري أو التجاري لجمع المعلومات الشخصية أو بيعها ؛ (4) فئات الأطراف الثالثة التي تشارك Shaip معها المعلومات الشخصية ؛ و (5) الأجزاء المحددة من المعلومات الشخصية التي جمعها Shaip عن ذلك المستهلك.

لا تميز Shaip بأي شكل من الأشكال ضد أي فرد يمارس حقوقه بموجب أي قانون أو لائحة خصوصية البيانات ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك قانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول معلوماتك الشخصية ، بما في ذلك تقديم طلب وفقًا لقانون خصوصية المستهلك في كاليفورنيا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على:

info@Shaip.com

(866) 426-9412

Privacy Policy

Effective Date: 09th October 2020

The previous version(s) of this Statement is available here.

Shaip takes the privacy of its customers seriously. This Privacy Policy (Policy) explains how shAIp collects, uses and shares customer information on the website https://www.shaip.com (“Website”) and the Shaip mobile application (“App” and together with the Website, “Website/App”). If you have any questions or concerns regarding this Policy, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Please review this Privacy Policy carefully. By using this Site, you accept the terms of this Privacy Policy. Additionally, by using this Site you consent to our collection, use, disclosure and retention of your information as described in this Privacy Policy.

The Effective Date of this Privacy Policy is set forth at the top of this Privacy Policy. Your continued use of the Site after the Effective Date constitutes your acceptance of the amended Privacy Policy. Any amended Privacy Policy will be published on this page and supersedes all previous versions. Please check back periodically, and especially before you provide any personally identifiable information.

This policy applies to information we collect:

During and after your registration and/or during the execution of the jobs in our platform; In e-mail, text and other electronic messages between you and this Website/App; Through mobile and desktop applications you download from this Website/App, which provides dedicated non-browser-based interaction between you and this Website/App; When you interact with our advertising and applications on third-party websites and services if those applications or advertising include links to this policy. For details regarding the technologies we employ, the personal information we collect, as well as how to control or block tracking or to delete cookies, please refer to cookie policy.

Data Security and Storage:

We have implemented measures designed to secure your personal information from accidental loss and from unauthorized access, use, alteration and disclosure.

The safety and security of your information also depends on you. Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password for access to certain parts of our Website/App, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. Do not to share your password with anyone, and do not reuse the password from this Website/App on any other platform or service.

Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we do our best to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of your personal information transmitted to our Website/App. Any transmission of personal information is at your own risk. We are not responsible for circumvention of any privacy settings or security measures contained on the Website/App.

Shaip uses third-party vendors and hosting partners for hardware, software, networking, storage, and related technologies to run our platform. Company vendors and partners are compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) per terms of service or contract. By using our platform, you authorize Shaip to transfer, store, and use your information in the United States and any other country where we operate.

It does not apply to information collected by:

Offline or through any other means, including on any other Website/App operated by the Company or any third party (including our affiliates and subsidiaries); or any third party (including our affiliates and subsidiaries), including through any application or content (including advertising) that may link to or be accessible from the Website/App.

Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our Website/App. By accessing or using this Website/App, you agree to this privacy policy. This policy may change from time to time. Your continued use of this Website/App after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes, so please check the policy periodically for updates.

Children Under the Age of 18

Our Website/App is not intended for children under 18 years of age, as stated in our Terms & Conditions. No one under age 18 may provide any personal information to the Website/App. We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 18. If you are under 18, do not use or provide any information on this Website/App or on or through any of its features/register on the Website/App, make any purchases through the Website/App, use any of the interactive or public comment features of this Website/App or provide any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address or any screen name or user name you may use. If we learn we have collected or received personal information from a child under 18 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information. If you believe we might have any information from or about a child under 18, please contact us.

Information We Collect About You and How We Collect It:

We collect several types of information from and about users of our Website/App, including information:

by which you may be personally identified, such as First Name, Last Name, E-mail ID, Job Title, Role, Phone, Mobile Number, Company Name, Country, DOB, Gender, LinkedIn ID, Address or ANY OTHER INFORMATION THE Website/App COLLECTS THAT IS DEFINED AS PERSONAL DATA OR PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION UNDER AN APPLICABLE LAW/any other identifier by which you may be contacted online or offline (“personal information”); that is about you but individually does not identify you, such as your recorded voice or videos; where you may record yourself for the purposes of image processing; about your internet connection, the equipment you use to access our Website/App and usage details.

We collect this information:

Directly from you when you provide it to us; Automatically as you use the Company products. Information collected automatically may include usage details, IP addresses and information collected through cookies and other tracking technologies.

Confidential information

Shaip does not want to receive confidential or proprietary information from you through our Website/Mobile Application. Please note that any information or material sent to Shaip will be deemed NOT to be confidential. By sending Shaip any information or material, you grant shAIp an unrestricted, irrevocable license to copy, reproduce, publish, upload, post, transmit, distribute, publicly display, perform, modify, create derivative works from, and otherwise freely use, those materials or information. You also agree that Shaip is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques that you send us for any purpose. However, we will not release your name or otherwise publicize the fact that you submitted materials or other information to us unless: (a) we obtain your prior written permission to use your name; or (b) we first notify you that the materials or other information you submit to a particular part of this site will be published or otherwise used with your name on it; or (c) we are required to do so by law. Personally-identifiable information that you submit to Shaip for the purpose of receiving products or services will be handled in accordance with our company policies.

[Note: Please be aware that in certain circumstances, personal information may be subject to disclosure to government agencies pursuant to judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process.]

Retention Period

We will not retain personal information longer than necessary to fulfill the purposes for which it is processed, including the security of our processing complying with legal and regulatory obligations (e.g. audit, accounting and statutory retention terms), handling disputes, and for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims in the countries where we do business, but the circumstances may vary depending on the context and the services.

Cookies

We, along with the service providers that help us provide the Site, use “cookies”, which are small computer files sent to or accessed from your web browser or your device that contain information about your computer, such as a user ID, user settings, browsing history and activities conducted while using the Site. A cookie typically contains the name of the domain (internet location) from which the cookie originated, the “lifetime” of the cookie (i.e., when it expires) and a randomly generated unique number or similar identifier.

The Website may use data collection tools to collect information from the device used to access the Site, such as operating system type, browser type, domain and other system settings, as well as the operating system used and the country and time zone in which the computer or device is located.

Web browsers allow some control of most cookies through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to manage and delete cookies, visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

By using this Website you consent to have these Cookies installed on your device. Cookies may be cleared manually within your browser’s settings. To see your specific browser’s instructions on how to clear Cookies, please follow the appropriate link below:

Chrome: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/9098093

Edge: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/4027947/windows-delete-cookies

Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/delete-cookies-remove-info-websites-stored

Opera: https://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/cookies/

Safari: https://support.apple.com/guide/safari/clear-your-browsing-history-sfri47acf5d6/mac

Although users are not required to accept cookies, blocking or rejecting them may prevent access to some features available through the Services. This site ignores “Do Not Track” browser settings.

Your Rights

It is important to us that you are able to access and review the Personal Information we have about you and make corrections to it or delete it, as necessary.

EU Data Subjects have the following rights: (1) you have the right to request a copy of the data that we have related to you; (2) you have a right to correct data that we have related to you that is inaccurate or incomplete; (3) you can request the data to be erased from our records, and shAIp will comply with that request when legally required to do so; (4) where certain conditions apply to have a right to restrict the processing; (5) you have the right to have the data we have related to you transferred to another organization; (6) you have the right to object to certain types of processing; (7) you have a right to object to automated processing; (8) and where applicable you have the right to file a complaint to the applicable supervisory authority.

California consumers have the right to request and receive (1) the categories of personal information shAIp has collected about that consumer; (2) the categories of sources from which the personal information is collected; (3) the business or commercial purpose for collecting or selling personal information; (4) the categories of third parties with whom Shaip shares personal information; and (5) the specific pieces of personal information shAIp has collected about that consumer.

Shaip does not discriminate in any way against an individual exercising his or her rights under any relevant data privacy statute or regulation, including the California Consumer Privacy Act.

If you have any questions about your Personal Information, including making a request pursuant to the California Consumer Privacy Act, please contact us at:

info@shaip.com

(866) 473-5655

Contact Us