معلومات عنا

رائد عالمي في بيانات تدريب الذكاء الاصطناعي

من نحن - Shaip

قصة ملك العود

أصبح شيتان باريك و Vatsal Ghiya رفيقين في السكن وأفضل أصدقاء كطلاب هندسة في جامعة ماساتشوستس. في عام 2004 ، بعد العمل مع شركات Fortune 100 ، سعوا لتحقيق طموحهم وشغفهم للمساعدة في تحسين الرعاية الصحية في الولايات المتحدة من خلال إطلاق شركة النسخ الطبي في عام 2004 ومنصة إدارة دورة الإيرادات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات في عام 2010.

في عام 2018 أثناء تفاعل العميل مع شركة Fortune 10 ، تم وضع تصور لفكرة Shaip. كان هذا بمثابة بداية رحلة هائلة جمعت فريقًا من كبار مهندسي البرمجيات وعلماء النسخ وعلماء البيانات والباحثين والمصممين الذين شرعوا في بناء أفضل منصة طبية للذكاء الاصطناعي في العالم. كان الهدف هو تنظيم البيانات الطبية لتحسين رعاية المرضى وتقليل تكاليف الرعاية الصحية

معلومات عنا

كان التركيز على تطوير المنتجات التي يحبها العملاء والتي تلهم وتوفر قيمة حقيقية. بعد 14 عامًا ، و 100s من العملاء ، وملايين البيانات التي تمت معالجتها ، يقود نفس الشغف Chetan و Vatsal وعائلة تضم أكثر من 600 عضو في الفريق.

اليوم ، Shaip هي شركة عالمية رائدة ومبتكرة في فئة حلول البيانات المنظمة للذكاء الاصطناعي. تكمن قوتنا في القدرة على سد الفجوة بين الصناعات بمبادرات الذكاء الاصطناعي والكميات الهائلة من البيانات عالية الجودة التي تتطلبها.

الفائدة النهائية التي يوفرها Shaip لعملائنا هي الكميات الهائلة من البيانات المنظمة لتدريب نماذج الذكاء الاصطناعي بدقة فائقة لتحقيق أعلى النتائج الممكنة. ويتم كل ذلك بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى مع الالتزام بمواصفات المشاريع الأكثر تطلبًا.

مهمتنا

يركز Shaip على تقديم حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي الشاملة التي تولد القيمة والرؤى والذكاء على نطاق واسع لعملائنا. أصبح كل هذا ممكنًا من خلال مزيج فريد من الإنسان في منصة الحلقات والعمليات التي أثبتت جدواها والأشخاص المهرة. مع كل هذا ، يمكننا إنشاء أو ترخيص أو تحويل البيانات غير المهيكلة إلى بيانات تدريب عالية الدقة ومخصصة للشركات التي لديها مبادرات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأكثر تحديًا.

رؤيتنا

يعزز Shaip حياة الإنسان من خلال حل مشاكل المستقبل باستخدام سوق ومنصة بيانات الذكاء الاصطناعي على الوجهين.

قيمنا

  • حريص على العلم
  • فخور
  • الإنجاز
  • ما هي الرؤى القادمة
  • الشراكات

لدينا الأشخاص والعمليات ومنصة بشرية في الحلقة لتلبية مشاريع الذكاء الاصطناعي الصعبة هذه ونقوم بكل ذلك في إطار الإطار الزمني والميزانية. يتيح ذلك لمنظمتك وخبراء الموضوع التركيز على نقاط قوتك الأساسية والوصول إلى السوق بشكل أسرع ؛ سواء كان ذلك محليًا أو إقليميًا أو عالميًا.

هذا هو الاختلاف في Shaip ، حيث تعني بيانات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأفضل نتائج أفضل بالنسبة لك.

حرف الجر قيمة الموظف

5 أيام عمل + ساعات عمل مرنة

نحن نقدم ظروف عمل مرنة تساعد موظفينا في جميع أنحاء العالم على تحقيق التوازن بين العمل والحياة الخاصة.

العمل الهجين
خيار

يتمتع موظفونا بفرصة العمل عن بُعد عند الحاجة ، حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق التوازن بين عملهم وحياتهم الخاصة.

التعلم والتطوير المستمر

نحن نرعى التطوير المهني لموظفينا (المهارات الفنية والناعمة) - لأن التعلم مدى الحياة يضمن الأفكار المبتكرة.

التنوع في مكان العمل

نحن متحمسون لجمع الأشخاص الذين ليسوا موهوبين فقط ولكنهم يتبنون وجهات نظر وخلفيات مختلفة وبالتالي يستفيدون من نقاط القوة المتنوعة التي يجلبها كل واحد منا.

المساواة والثقافة الشاملة

إن موظفينا هم في قلب شركتنا ومفتاح نجاحنا في المستقبل ، وهو ما يتضح تمامًا من خلال معدلات الاستنزاف المنخفضة لدينا. تسعى شركتنا جاهدة لتقديم فرص متكافئة حقيقية وفعالة لجميع الفئات.

مكافأة الإحالة

نعطي الأولوية لتوصيات الإحالة من الموظفين الداخليين ونقدم مكافآت إحالة جذابة. نعتقد أن موظفينا هم من دعاة علامتنا التجارية ويمكنهم جذب المواهب المناسبة للوظيفة المناسبة.

متعة @ العمل

نحن نقدر شخصيتك ونساعدك باستمرار على التطور - على المستويين الشخصي والمهني. ننظم العديد من الفعاليات والأنشطة لإشراك موظفينا وعائلاتهم.

قِيمنا

قيمنا - الثقة ، الشغف للفوز ، حرية التصرف والتعامل مع الآخر - هي أساس ثقافة شركتنا.

إدارة الموهبة

نحدد الأشخاص الموهوبين ونمنحهم مساحة للنمو ونعزز تنميتهم.

الجوائز والتكريم

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا مساعدتك في مبادرتك التالية للذكاء الاصطناعي.

About Us

A global leader in Artificial Intelligence training data

About Us - Shaip

Our Story

Chetan Parikh and Vatsal Ghiya became roommates and best friends as engineering students at the University of Massachusetts. In 2004, after both working with Fortune 100 companies, they pursued their ambition and passion to help improve healthcare in the U.S by launching medical transcription company in 2004 and revenue cycle management platform and APIs in 2010.

In 2018 during a client interaction with a fortune 10 company, the idea of Shaip was conceptualized. This marked the start of a tremendous journey that has brought together a team of top software engineers, transcriptionists, data scientists, researchers, and designers who set out to build the world’s best medical AI platform. The goal was to organize medical data to improve patient care and reduce healthcare costs

About

The focus was on developing products that customers love that inspire and provide real value. After 14 years, 100s of customers, and millions of data processed, the same passion drives Chetan, Vatsal, and a family of 600+ team members.

Today, Shaip is a global leader and innovator in the structured AI data solutions category. Our strength is in the ability to bridge the gap between industries with AI initiatives and the massive amounts of high quality data they require.

The ultimate benefit Shaip provides to our clients is the vast amounts of structured data to train AI models with superior accuracy to achieve the highest possible outcomes. And it’s all done right the first time while adhering to the most demanding projects specifications.

Mission

Shaip is focused on delivering end-to-end AI solutions that generate value, insights, and intelligence at scale for our clients. It’s all made possible through a unique combination of our human in the loop platform, proven processes and skilled people. With all this in place we can create, license or transform unstructured data into highly accurate and customized training data for companies with the most challenging AI initiatives.

Vision

Shaip enhances human life by solving the problems of the future using our two-sided AI data marketplace & platform.

Values

  • Eager to learn
  • Proud
  • Achievement
  • What’s next insights
  • Partnerships

We have the people, processes and a human-in-the-loop platform to meet these challenging AI projects and we do it all within your timeframe and budget. This allows your organization and subject matter experts to focus on your core strengths and get to market faster; whether that’s local, regional or world-wide.

This is the Shaip difference, where better AI data means better results for you.

Employee Value Preposition

5 Days Working + Flexible Working Hours

We offer flexible working conditions that help our employees around the globe balance work and private life.

Hybrid Working
Option

Our employees have the chance to work remotely when required, so they can balance their work and private lives.

Continuous Learning & Development

We nurture our employees’ professional development (Technical & Soft skills) – because lifelong learning guarantees innovative ideas.

Workplace Diversity

We’re passionate about bringing together people who are not only talented but who embrace different perspectives and backgrounds & thereby benefit from the diverse strengths that each of us brings.

Equality & Inclusive Culture

Our people are at the heart of our company and the key to our future success, which is quite evident through our low attrition rates. Our company strives to offer real and effective equal opportunities for all groups.

Referral Bonus

We give priority to referral recommendations from in-house employees and offer attractive referral bonuses. We believe that our employees are our brand advocates who can attract the right talent for the right position.

Fun @ Work

We value your individuality and constantly help you evolve - both personally and professionally. We organize several events and activities to engage our employees and their families.

Our Values

Our values – Trust, Passion to Win, Freedom to Act & For One Another – is the foundation of our corporate culture.

Talent Management

We identify talented people, give them space to grow, and foster their development.

Tell us how we can help with your next AI initiative.