زوِّد حل Fintech الخاص بك بمجموعة بيانات مخصصة

جمع البيانات والشروح للصناعة المصرفية والتمويل

تحسين نماذج ML لإنشاء تجربة مستخدم آمنة من خلال تحليل النتائج ووصفها والتنبؤ بها من خلال خدمات جمع البيانات المالية والتعليقات التوضيحية.

المالية & Amp؛ خدمات بنكية

عملاء متميزون

تمكين الفرق لبناء منتجات ذكاء اصطناعي رائدة عالميًا.

أمازون
جوجل
Microsoft
كوجنيت

يتم نشر الذكاء الاصطناعي من قبل شركات التكنولوجيا المالية لأتمتة العمليات المعقدة والزائدة عن الحاجة ، وتقليل الأعمال الورقية ، وتقليل الوقت المستغرق لصرف القروض ، وتوقع إمكانية السداد ، وأكثر من ذلك. الذكاء الاصطناعي يعيد تعريف حلول التكنولوجيا المالية. ما مدى استعدادك؟

يعد شرح البيانات في مجال التمويل أمرًا لا مفر منه حيث تلجأ الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر إلى وحدات الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي لتبسيط عملياتها المالية وتقديم تجربة العملاء المثلى. تتطلب الصناعة القائمة على تحليل الأرقام حلاً قويًا بنفس القدر لتسهيل المهام. لهذا السبب نقدم مجموعات بيانات مالية لا تشوبها شائبة وتعليقات توضيحية جاهزة للتعلم الآلي للحصول على نتائج دقيقة.

قطاع الصناعة:

سيتم حفظ روبوتات الدردشة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي في مساحة الخدمات المالية 862 مليون دولار عدد الساعات البشرية بحلول عام 2023.

قطاع الصناعة:

وفقًا للتقارير ، سيتم تقييم الذكاء الاصطناعي في مجال الخدمات المالية حوله $ 79bn بحلول عام 2030.

في العامين المقبلين ، ستنمو تفاعلات روبوتات الدردشة المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي بنسبة 3,150،XNUMX٪.

مجموعات البيانات المخصصة للأعمال المصرفية والتمويل

التكنولوجيا المالية هي أحد المجالات التي تؤثر فيها دقة النتائج والمخرجات بشكل كبير على معيشة الأفراد والشركات. لهذا السبب تحتاج علامتك التجارية للتكنولوجيا المالية إلى مجموعات البيانات الأكثر صلةً وتخصيصًا لأغراض التدريب على الذكاء الاصطناعي. نحن نقدم الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة ، والتعليقات التوضيحية للبيانات وخدمات التجميع عبر مجموعة من التركيبة السكانية وقطاعات السوق لتمكينك من إطلاق تطبيق التكنولوجيا المالية الأكثر تطوراً.

جمع البيانات

البنوك و Amp؛ جمع البيانات المالية

يمكننا تجميع كميات هائلة من البيانات المالية والاقتصادية ورعايتها وفقًا لاحتياجات عملك. مجموعات البيانات التي نقدمها متوافقة مع المعايير والبروتوكولات وجاهزة لأغراض التدريب.

شرح البيانات

المصرفية- & أمبير ؛ -التمويل- البيانات- الشروح

نعلق بدقة على كل خلية وعمود من البيانات المالية باستخدام أحدث الأدوات حتى لا تضطر إلى قضاء وقت إضافي في تجميعها. يمكن إدخال مجموعات البيانات التي تتلقاها منا مباشرةً في وحدات التعلم الآلي الخاصة بك.

الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة

جمع النصوص الصوتية

يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة في BFSI تحويل حلول الخدمة الذاتية التي تترجم إلى رضا العملاء. لقد كان للذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة أو روبوتات المحادثة أو المساعد الصوتي تأثير كبير على طريقة تواصل العملاء مع الشركات.

استخدم حالات

من خلال بيانات التدريب عالية الجودة الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك السماح لوحدات التعلم الآلي الخاصة بك بعمل العجائب. 

تقييم المخاطر

تقييم المخاطر

حدد العملاء المعرضين لمخاطر عالية واتخذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن معالجة المطالبات والموافقات على القروض باستخدام التحليلات التنبؤية. من خلال التعليق التوضيحي الدقيق لبيانات التمويل ، يمكنك أيضًا تقديم أقساط وعروض ومنتجات مخصصة لعملائك.

الكشف عن الغش

الكشف عن الغش

باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكنك الكشف عن التهديدات والتنبؤ بها وتبسيط العلامات الحمراء واكتشاف عمليات الاحتيال وتحديد الحسابات الأكثر عرضة للمعاملات الاحتيالية. اكتشف أيضًا حالات العبث بالشيكات والتحقق المكرر والمزيد باستخدام رؤية الكمبيوتر والتعليق التوضيحي للبيانات في الشؤون المالية.

Chatbots

Chatbots

قدِّم خدمة عملاء استثنائية وقلل من الوقت لحل التعارضات من خلال روبوتات الدردشة التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي. دع الآلات تتولى بعض المهام الزائدة عن الحاجة وانشر مجموعة المواهب الخاصة بك حيث تشتد الحاجة إليها. المصرفية التحادثية هي المستقبل.

الامتثال التنظيمي

الامتثال التنظيمي

Fintech مليء بالبروتوكولات والجوانب القانونية والامتثال التنظيمي. قد يؤدي عدم وجود بند أو عامل واحد ثانوي إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يمكنك أتمتة هذه العملية والتأكد من تلبية جميع عمليات الامتثال والالتزام بها.

أتمتة Kyc

أتمتة KYC

من خلال رؤية الكمبيوتر ومعالجة اللغات الطبيعية ، يمكنك أتمتة عملية اعرف عميلك والسماح لعملائك بفتح حسابات على الفور وبدء المعاملات والتقدم بطلب للحصول على قروض والقيام بالمزيد من خلال التسهيلات المحسنة.

تحليل المشاعر

تحليل المشاعر

قم بتجميع البيانات من مصادر غير منظمة مثل منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، والاستطلاعات ، والمراجعات والمزيد لفهم ديناميكيات المستهلك ، وإدارة الموارد البشرية ، وإدراك العلامة التجارية والمزيد. حسّن عملياتك ووقف في السوق من الأفكار المتولدة.

قدرتنا

مجتمع

مجتمع

فرق متخصصة ومدربة:

  • أكثر من 30,000 متعاون لإنشاء البيانات ووضع العلامات وضمان الجودة
  • فريق إدارة المشروع المعتمد
  • فريق تطوير المنتجات من ذوي الخبرة
  • فريق تحديد مصادر المواهب والإعداد

المعالجة:

المعالجة:

يتم ضمان أعلى كفاءة للعملية من خلال:

  • عملية بوابة المرحلة القوية 6 سيجما
  • فريق متخصص من 6 أحزمة سوداء سيجما - أصحاب العمليات الرئيسية والامتثال للجودة
  • حلقة التحسين المستمر وردود الفعل

المنصّة

المنصّة

تقدم المنصة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع فوائد:

  • منصة قائمة على الويب من طرف إلى طرف
  • جودة لا تشوبها شائبة
  • أسرع TAT
  • تسليم سلس

لماذا شيب؟

القوى العاملة المدارة للتحكم الكامل والموثوقية والإنتاجية

نظام أساسي قوي يدعم أنواعًا مختلفة من التعليقات التوضيحية

95٪ دقة على الأقل مضمونة للحصول على جودة فائقة

مشاريع عالمية في أكثر من 60 دولة

اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة على مستوى المؤسسة

أفضل مجموعات بيانات القيادة الواقعية في فئتها

هل أنت مستعد لإطلاق حل التكنولوجيا المالية الأكثر تركيزًا على العملاء؟ تدريب النماذج الخاصة بك مع مجموعات البيانات من Shaip.

Power your Fintech Solution with Customized Dataset

Training Data For Finance & Banking Services

Improve ML models’ to create secure user experience by analyzing, prescribing & predicting outcomes with our finance data collection & annotation services

Featured Clients

Empowering teams to build world-leading AI products.

Amazon
Google
Microsoft
Cogknit

AI is being deployed by fintech companies to automate complex and redundant processes, reduce paperwork, minimize time taken to disburse loans, predict repayability, and more. AI is redefining fintech solutions. How ready are you?

Data annotation in finance is inevitable as companies around the world are resorting more to AI and ML modules to simplify their financial processes and deliver optimum customer experience. An industry based on number-crunching requires an equally powerful solution to ease tasks. That’s why we offer impeccable finance datasets and machine learning-ready annotations for accurate results.

Industry:

AI chatbots in the financial services space will have saved $862mn human hours by the year 2023.

Industry:

According to reports, AI in the financial services space will be valued at around $79bn by the year 2030.

In the next couple of years, AI-powered chatbots interactions will grow by 3,150%.

Custom Datasets For Banking & Finance

Fintech is one space where the precision of results and outputs immensely influences the livelihood of people and businesses. That’s why your fintech brand needs the most relevant and tailored datasets for AI training purposes. We offer de-identified data across a range of demographics and market segments to enable you to launch the most sophisticated fintech application.

Fintech Data Collection

Banking &Amp; Finance Data Collection

We can compile and curate massive volumes of financial and economic data depending on your business needs. The datasets we offer are compliant to standards and protocols and ready for training purposes.

Fintech Data Annotation

Banking-&Amp;-Finance-Data-Annotation

We meticulously annotate every single cell and column of financial data using the latest tools so you don’t have to spend additional time compiling it. The datasets you receive from us can be directly fed into your machine learning modules.

Use Cases

With our high quality training data, you could let your machine learning modules do wonders. 

Risk Assessment

Risk Assessment

Identify high-risk customers and make informed decisions on claims processing and loan approvals with predictive analytics. With precise finance data annotation, you can also offer personalized premiums, offers, and products to your customers.

Fraud Detection

Fraud Detection

With AI, uncover & predict threats, streamline red flags, detect frauds and identify accounts most vulnerable to fraudulent transactions. Also detect instances of cheque tampering, duplicate cheque and more with computer vision and data annotation in finance.

Chatbots

Chatbots

Deliver exceptional customer service and minimize the time to resolve conflicts through AI-powered chatbots. Let machines take care of some of the most redundant tasks and deploy your talent pool where it is needed the most. Conversational banking is the future.

Regulatory Compliances

Regulatory Compliances

Fintech is full of protocols, legalities and regulatory compliances. Missing out on one minor clause or factor could lead to undesirable consequences. With AI, you can automate this process and ensure all compliances are met and adhered to.

Automate Kyc

Automate KYC

With computer vision and NLP, you can automate the process of KYC and let your customers instantly open accounts, initiate transactions, apply for loans and do more with enhanced facilities.

Sentiment Analysis

Sentiment Analysis

Compile data from unorganized sources such as social media platforms, surveys, reviews and more to understand consumer dynamics, ORM, brand perception and more. Optimize your operations and stand in the market from the insights generated.

Our Capability

People

People

Dedicated and trained teams:

  • 7000+ collaborators for Data Creation, Labeling & QA
  • Credentialed Project Management Team
  • Experienced Product Development Team
  • Talent Pool Sourcing & Onboarding Team

Process

Process

Highest process efficiency is assured with:

  • Robust 6 Sigma Stage-Gate Process
  • A dedicated team of 6 Sigma black belts – Key process owners & Quality compliance
  • Continuous Improvement & Feedback Loop

Platform

Platform

The patented platform offers benefits:

  • Web-based end-to-end platform
  • Impeccable Quality
  • Faster TAT
  • Seamless Delivery

Why Shaip?

Managed Workforce

Managed workforce for complete control, reliability & productivity

Powerful Platform Icon

A powerful platform that supports different types of annotations

Min Accuracy Icon

Minimum 95% accuracy ensured for superior quality

Global Projects Icon

Global projects across 60+ countries

Sla Icon

Enterprise-grade SLAs

Driving Datasets Icon

Best-in-class real-life driving data sets

Ready to launch the most customer-centric fintech solution yet? Train your models with datasets from Shaip.