مجلة التكنولوجيا - Shaip

التعرف على الوجه في البيع بالتجزئة - الابتكار من أجل مستقبل جاهز رقمي

يقوم الرئيس التنفيذي والشريك المؤسس لـ Shaip بتمكين طلب المؤسسة من خلال توسيع نطاق النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم باستخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي وأدوات شرح البيانات لتحسين كفاءة العملية وإنتاجية الموظفين. في مقال الضيف هذا ، شارك بعض التفاصيل حول التعرف على الوجه في البيع بالتجزئة وكيف يتم رقمنة صناعة البيع بالتجزئة.

الوجبات الجاهزة الرئيسية من المقال هي-

  • أثارت تداعيات فيروس كورونا Covid 19 المقترنة بتوقعات العملاء مخاوف لدى المؤسسات لاتباع الطريق الرقمي. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المتوقع أن يصل سوق التعرف على الوجه إلى 16.74 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2030. توفر هذه التقنية مساعدة مخصصة للعملاء لعملاء التجزئة ، وتقدم لهم تجربة شخصية ، والقدرة على الخروج الذاتي بعد الانتهاء من الشراء.
  • يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام مؤسسات تقنية التعرف على الوجه أيضًا إلى مراقبة الأنشطة الاحتيالية ومنع سرقة المتاجر ، وهذا يلغي أيضًا المتطلبات البشرية لمراقبة الأشخاص بسبب أنشطة الاحتيال.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن حجر الأساس للتعرف على الوجه هو جمع البيانات بدقة ، ويمكن للمؤسسات جمع هذه البيانات في جميع أنحاء العالم من أنظمة متعددة ويمكنها إنشاء قاعدة بيانات غير متجانسة خاصة بها لبناء نماذج أفضل للتعرف على الوجه.

قراءة المقال كاملا هنا:

https://techjournal.org/facial-recognition-in-retail-digital-innovation/

شارك الاجتماعية

دعنا نناقش متطلبات بيانات التدريب على الذكاء الاصطناعي اليوم.

Tech Journal - Shaip

Facial Recognition In Retail- Innovation For Digital Ready Future

CEO & Co-Founder of Shaip is enabling organization demand by scaling their platform using AI technologies and data annotation tools for better process efficiency and employee productivity. In this guest article, he shared some detail about facial recognition in retail and how it digitizes the retail industry.

The Key Takeaway from the Article is-

  • The covid 19 implications coupled with customer expectations have raised concern for organizations to go the digital way. This is the reason that the facial recognition market is expected to reach $16.74 billion by 2030. This technology gives tailored customer assistance to retail customers, offering them a personalized experience, and the ability to self-checkout after they are done purchasing.
  • Using facial recognition technology organizations can also keep an eye on fraudulent activities and prevent shoplifting and this further removes the human requirement to keep an eye on people for fraud activities.
  • However, the foundation stone of facial recognition is accurate data collection, and organizations can collect this data all across the world from multiple systems and can create their own heterogeneous database for building better facial recognition models.

Read the full article here:

https://techjournal.org/facial-recognition-in-retail-digital-innovation/

Social Share

Let’s discuss your AI Training Data requirement today.