قم بإعداد نماذج الذكاء الاصطناعي المتميزة باستخدام أحدث خدمات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية

دع خدمات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية الخاصة بنا تنشئ مجموعات بيانات شاملة ومفصلة وفريدة من نوعها ، لتلائم نماذج ML & NLP المبتكرة الخاصة بك.

خدمات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية

اجعل بياناتك النصية تنبض بالحياة! 

عملاء متميزون

لماذا خدمات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية مطلوبة في البرمجة اللغوية العصبية؟

في عصر تقضي فيه روبوتات الدردشة وفلاتر البريد الإلكتروني والمترجمون متعددو اللغات يومًا ميدانيًا ، غالبًا ما يتطلب الأمر أكثر من مجرد فكرة لإنشاء أنظمة ذكاء اصطناعي ذكية باعتبارها التقنية المتقدمة التالية. يعتقد أنصار الأنظمة التي تعمل بمعالجة اللغات الطبيعية (NLP) أنه لكي تعمل الخوارزميات في ذروتها ، يجب تغذية النماذج بكميات هائلة من البيانات النصية المصنفة ، والتي أصبحت ممكنة بفضل حلول وخدمات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية الموثوقة.

للتبسيط ، يهدف التعليق التوضيحي النصي إلى إنشاء مجموعات بيانات فريدة تعتمد على المشاريع وذات صلة بإعداد معين للذكاء الاصطناعي. مجموعات البيانات عالية الجودة هذه مفيدة في نماذج التدريب للعمل على النحو المحدد.

ما زلت غير متأكد من كيفية عمل التعليقات التوضيحية النصية للتعلم الآلي! حسنًا ، تخيل زيارة موقع ويب به روبوتات محادثة مدمجة في الساعة 3 صباحًا ، حيث تكتب الأسئلة وتحصل على إجابات في غمضة عين. لا يمكنك بالتأكيد توقع استجابة شخص ما في مثل هذه الساعة الغريبة. هذا هو المكان الذي ينطلق فيه سحر الذكاء الاصطناعي حيث تقوم روبوتات المحادثة ، عند تلقي استعلام ، باسترداد الردود بسرعة من بيانات التدريب.

شرح نصي دقيق لتعلم الآلة

بقدر ما يبدو المفهوم مثيرًا للفضول ، فإن إعداد موارد مماثلة يمكن أن يتطلب الكثير من الجهد والخبرة المهنية والفكر على مستوى الخبراء. هذا هو المكان الذي تظهر فيه Shaip كشركة موثوقة للتعليقات التوضيحية النصية ، مع التركيز بشكل كبير على تصنيف البيانات المجمعة إلى حد الكمال.

مع وجود Shaip على متن الطائرة ، يمكنك التوقف عن القلق بشأن القدرات الإدراكية لإعدادات التعلم الآلي الخاصة بك حيث أن بيانات تدريب الذكاء الاصطناعي المعروضة معدة لتفسير الاستجابات ، والدلالات ، ونعم ، وحتى المشاعر.

إذا كنت تبحث عن المزيد ، فإليك بعض الفوائد الإضافية للاعتماد على Shaip كشريك تعهيد التعليقات التوضيحية النصية:

خدمات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية
  • نهج كثيف الهدف
  • ركز على السياق ووضوح التواصل
  • القدرة على تدريب الآلات بالعناصر اللغوية
  • وسم محرك البحث الشامل
  • عروض قابلة للتطوير
  • ترجمة آلية متعددة اللغات

خبرتنا

خدمات وضع العلامات النصية الخاصة بالهدف

نحن نقدم خدمات وضع العلامات النصية المعرفية من خلال أداة وضع العلامات النصية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي تم تصميمها للسماح للمؤسسات بإلغاء تأمين المعلومات الهامة في نص غير منظم. تساعد التعليقات التوضيحية للنص المتاح الآلات على فهم اللغة البشرية. مع خبرة غنية في اللغة الطبيعية واللغويات ، نحن مجهزون جيدًا للتعامل مع مشاريع وضع العلامات النصية على أي نطاق. يمكن لفريقنا المؤهل العمل على حلول مختلفة لوضع العلامات النصية مثل التعرف على الكيان المحدد ، تحليل النية ، تحليل المشاعر ، شرح الوثيقة ، إلخ. اختر واحدًا يناسب متطلباتك ودع Shaip يتولى الرفع الثقيل. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة النصية المشروحة.

تصنيف النص

تصنيف النص

النهج الأكثر بدائية فيما يتعلق بالشرح النصي ، والذي يركز على تصنيف النص ، بناءً على نوع المحتوى ، والنية ، والشعور ، والموضوع. بمجرد التصنيف ، يتم إدخال مجموعات البيانات في النظام كجزء من شريحة محددة مسبقًا ، والتي يمكن للآلات الوصول إليها لإنشاء استجابة

الشرح اللغوي

الشرح اللغوي

يركز هذا الشكل من تصنيف مجموعة البيانات النصية ، الذي كان يُطلق عليه في الأصل على أنه تعليق توضيحي للمجموعة ، على تفاصيل لغة الصوت والنصوص ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يأخذ أيضًا التعليقات التوضيحية الصوتية ، وقطع التعليقات التوضيحية الدلالية ، وعلامات نقاط البيع ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا النهج مناسب عندما يتعلق الأمر بتدريب نماذج الترجمة الآلية.

شرح الكيان

شرح الكيان

تعتبر طريقة وضع العلامات هذه محورية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتدريب Chatbot. يكمن التركيز هنا في استخراج الكيانات وتحديد موقعها ووضع علامات عليها قبل إدخال البيانات في النظام. كما هو الحال مع أي واجهة مدعومة من Chatbot ، تصبح كيانات الاسم والعبارات الرئيسية ونقاط البيع مثل الصفات والظروف والمزيد هي العنصر الأساسي.

ربط الكيان

ربط الكيان

بينما يستخرج المعلقون الكيانات من مستودعات البيانات الأكبر ، يجب أن يكونوا مترابطين لتشكيل مجموعات بيانات تحمل معنى. هذه إحدى أدوات التعليقات التوضيحية النصية القليلة التي تتضمن إنشاء قواعد بيانات معرفية كاملة عن طريق إزالة الغموض ، وفي النهاية الربط من طرف إلى طرف. على سبيل المثال ، توجيه URL ، مباشرة من واجهة الدردشة

ساو (كائن إجراء الموضوع)

SAO (كائن إجراء الموضوع)

عندما يحتوي النص على كيانات متعددة ، يتم ربطها بإجراء. على سبيل المثال ، "John Hits Jimmy" مفتوح للتعليق التوضيحي للكيان وتصنيف النص ، حيث تتم إضافة تسمية تتعلق بالمناقشة المستندة إلى القانون. ومع ذلك ، لكي يفهم النموذج الجملة ، يجب أن يتم تغذيته ببيانات SAO ، مع كون جون هو الموضوع ، وجيمي هو الكائن والمقاضاة هي الإجراء.

تعليق توضيحي للمشاعر

تعليق توضيحي للمشاعر

يعتني التعليق التوضيحي للمشاعر بالتسميات العاطفية ويسمح للإعدادات الذكية باكتشاف الدلالات المخفية والآراء والمشاعر المحددة. يتم تعيين المعلقين بمسؤوليات لمراجعة النص وتصنيفهم على أنهم مشاعر سلبية ومحايدة وإيجابية. بينما يركز التعليق التوضيحي على الرغبة في الاستعلام.

يحتاج كل نص إلى المرور بهذا الشكل من العلامات لتدريب النماذج على الكمال

أسباب اختيار Shaip كشريك تعليقات توضيحي نصي جدير بالثقة

مجتمع

مجتمع

فرق متخصصة ومدربة:

  • أكثر من 30,000 متعاون لإنشاء البيانات ووضع العلامات وضمان الجودة
  • فريق إدارة المشروع المعتمد
  • فريق تطوير المنتجات من ذوي الخبرة
  • فريق تحديد مصادر المواهب والإعداد
المعالجة:

المعالجة:

يتم ضمان أعلى كفاءة للعملية من خلال:

  • عملية بوابة المرحلة القوية 6 سيجما
  • فريق متخصص من 6 أحزمة سوداء سيجما - أصحاب العمليات الرئيسية والامتثال للجودة
  • حلقة التحسين المستمر وردود الفعل
المنصّة

المنصّة

تقدم المنصة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع فوائد:

  • منصة قائمة على الويب من طرف إلى طرف
  • جودة لا تشوبها شائبة
  • أسرع TAT
  • تسليم سلس

لماذا يجب الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتصنيف البيانات النصية / التعليقات التوضيحية

فريق مخصص

تشير التقديرات إلى أن علماء البيانات يقضون أكثر من 80٪ من وقتهم في تنظيف البيانات وإعدادها. من خلال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، يمكن لفريقك من علماء البيانات التركيز على مواصلة تطوير خوارزميات قوية تاركًا لنا الجزء الممل من العمل.

قابلية التوسع

حتى نموذج التعلم الآلي المتوسط ​​(ML) سيتطلب تسمية أجزاء كبيرة من البيانات ، الأمر الذي يتطلب من الشركات سحب الموارد من الفرق الأخرى. من خلال مستشاري التعليقات التوضيحية للبيانات مثلنا ، نقدم خبراء المجال الذين يعملون بشكل متفرغ في مشاريعك ويمكنهم بسهولة توسيع نطاق العمليات مع نمو أعمالك.

جودة أفضل

سيقوم خبراء المجال المخصصون ، الذين يقومون بالتعليق التوضيحي اليومي واليوم الخارجي - في أي يوم - بعمل متفوق عند مقارنتهم بالفريق الذي يحتاج إلى استيعاب مهام التعليقات التوضيحية في جداولهم المزدحمة. وغني عن القول ، أنه يؤدي إلى إنتاج أفضل.

القضاء على التحيز الداخلي

السبب في فشل نماذج الذكاء الاصطناعي ، هو أن الفرق التي تعمل على جمع البيانات والتعليق التوضيحي تقوم عن غير قصد بإدخال التحيز ، مما يؤدي إلى تحريف النتيجة النهائية والتأثير على الدقة. ومع ذلك ، يقوم مورد التعليقات التوضيحية للبيانات بعمل أفضل في وضع تعليقات توضيحية على البيانات لتحسين الدقة من خلال التخلص من الافتراضات والتحيز.

الخدمات المقدمة

لا يُعد جمع بيانات الصور من الخبراء عملية شاملة لإعدادات الذكاء الاصطناعي الشاملة. في Shaip ، يمكنك حتى التفكير في الخدمات التالية لجعل النماذج أكثر انتشارًا من المعتاد:

الشرح الصوتي

الشرح الصوتي
الخدمات

يعد تصنيف مصادر الصوت والكلام ومجموعات البيانات الخاصة بالصوت عبر الأدوات ذات الصلة مثل التعرف على الكلام وتسجيل السماعات والتعرف على المشاعر وغير ذلك شيئًا يتخصص فيه Shaip.

تعليق توضيحي للصورة

تعليق توضيحي للصورة
الخدمات

نحن نفخر بوضع العلامات ومجموعات بيانات الصور المجزأة لتدريب نماذج الرؤية الحاسوبية المتميزة. تتضمن بعض التقنيات ذات الصلة التعرف على الحدود وتصنيف الصور.

شرح الفيديو

شرح الفيديو
الخدمات

تقدم Shaip خدمات وسم الفيديو عالية الجودة لتدريب نماذج الرؤية الحاسوبية. الهدف هنا هو جعل مجموعات البيانات قابلة للاستخدام باستخدام أدوات مثل التعرف على الأنماط واكتشاف الكائنات والمزيد.

نظام البرمجة اللغوية العصبية في خط الأنابيب؟ استثمر في خدمات وضع العلامات النصية من الدرجة Avant - يهتم خبراؤنا بالعلامات المعقدة

إن عملية تصنيف مجموعات البيانات النصية لجعلها جاهزة للتدريب على نماذج البرمجة اللغوية العصبية هو ما يدور حوله التعليق التوضيحي النصي.

هناك العديد من الطرق لإضافة تعليق توضيحي لمقتطف نصي. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد التعليق التوضيحي النصي لـ NLP على حالات الاستخدام الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن الممارسة المعتادة هي إضافة علامة بيانات وصفية إلى مجموعة البيانات ، أثناء ترميز خصائصها ، مثل العبارات والكلمات الرئيسية وحتى المشاعر.

"ولد هنري في 24 مارس 1990 وأصبح اسمًا كبيرًا في صناعة الترفيه". إذا قرأت الجملة بعناية ، فستحصل على عدد قليل من أمثلة التعليقات التوضيحية ، مع وجود Henry وتاريخ وسنة الميلاد ذات الصلة ، ويكون الشعور محايدًا ، عند شرحه.

التعليق التوضيحي للنص في البرمجة اللغوية العصبية هو ببساطة حول تحديد التسميات لمجموعات البيانات ، والتي تكون في الغالب هياكل جمل متباينة ، في انتظار تصنيفها.

يعد التعليق التوضيحي لبيانات النص نقطة انطلاق لتطوير روبوتات محادثة ذكية ومساعدين افتراضيين وفلاتر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ومترجمين وأي شيء يسمح للآلات بفهم لغة المعالجة الطبيعية للبشر وحتى الاستجابة ، وفقًا لذلك.

Prepare discerning AI Models with state-of-art Text Annotation Services

Let our text annotation services create exhaustive, detailed, and unique data sets, to fit right into your inventing ML & NLP prototypes.

Featured Clients

Why is Text Annotation Services needed for NLP?

In an era where chatbots, email filters, and multilingual translators are having a field day, it often takes just more than an idea to create intelligent AIs as the next breakthrough tech. Proponents of NLP-powered systems believe that for algorithms to function at their peak, models need to be fed with inordinate volumes of labeled text data, made possible by credible text annotation solutions & services.

To simplify, text annotation aims at creating unique, project-driven datasets, relevant to a particular AI setup. These high-quality datasets are instrumental in training models to perform as specified.

Still unsure about how text annotation works! Well, imagine visiting a website with integrated chatbots at 3 am in the morning, where you type in questions and get answers in the twinkling of an eye. You certainly cannot expect a person to respond at such an odd hour. This is where the magic of AI kicks in as the chatbots, upon receiving a query, quickly retrieve responses from the training data.

Accurate Text Annotation For Machine Learning

As much as the concept feels intriguing, preparing similar resources can take a lot of effort, professional experience, and expert-level intellect. This is where Shaip shows up as a reliable text annotation company, focusing extensively on labeling the collected data to perfection.

With Shaip on board, you can stop worrying about the perceptive abilities of your machine learning setups as the AI training data on offer is prepared to interpret responses, semantics, and yes, even sentiments.

Looking for more, here are some of the added benefits of relying on Shaip as your Text Annotation outsourcing partner:

Text Annotation Services
  • Goal-intensive approach
  • Focus on context and clarity of communication
  • Ability to train machines with linguistic elements
  • Exhaustive search engine labeling
  • Scalable offerings
  • Multi-lingual machine translation

Our Expertise

Goal-specific Text Labeling Services

We provide cognitive text labeling services through our patented text labeling tool that is designed to allow organizations to unlock critical information in unstructured text. Annotating the text available helps machines to understand the human language. With rich experience in natural language and linguistics, we are well equipped to handle text labeling projects of any scale. Our qualified team can work on different text labeling solutions like named entity recognition, intent analysis, sentiment analysis, etc. Pick one that suits your requirements and let Shaip handle the heavy lifting.

Text Classification

Text Classification

The most elementary approach concerning text annotation, which focuses on categorizing text, based on the content type, intent, sentiment, & subject. Once categorized, the datasets are fed into the system as a part of a predefined segment, which machines can access to generate a response

Linguistic Annotation

Linguistic Annotation

Originally termed as corpus annotation, this form of textual dataset labeling focuses on the language details of audio and texts; Plus, it also takes phonetic annotation, bits of semantic annotation, POS tagging, etc. This approach is pertinent when it comes to training machine translation models

Entity Annotation

Entity Annotation

This method of labeling is pivotal when it comes to Chatbot training. The focus here lies in extracting, locating, and tagging entities before feeding the data into the system. As with any Chatbot-powered interface, name entities, key phrases, and POS like adjectives, adverbs, and more become the centerpiece.

Entity Linking

Entity Linking

While annotators extract entities from larger data repositories, they need to be interlinked to form datasets that carry meaning. This is one of the few text annotation tools that include setting up complete knowledge databases via disambiguation and eventually end-to-end linking. e.g., URL routing, directly from chat interface

Sao (Subject Action Object)

SAO (Subject Action Object)

When a text contains multiple entities, linked by an action. For instance, ‘John hits Jimmy’, is open to entity annotation & text classification, where a label concerning law-based discussion is added. However, for the model to understand the sentence, it needs to be fed SAO data, with John being the subject, Jimmy the object & suing being the action.

Sentiment Annotation

Sentiment Annotation

Sentiment annotation takes care of emotional labeling and allows intelligent setups to detect hidden connotations, opinions, and specific sentiments. Annotators are assigned responsibilities to review text and label them as negative, neutral, and positive sentiments. While intent annotation focuses on the desire of the query.

Every text needs to go through this form of labeling for training the models to perfection

Reasons to choose Shaip as your Trustworthy Text Annotation Partner

People

People

Dedicated and trained teams:

  • 7000+ collaborators for Data Creation, Labeling & QA
  • Credentialed Project Management Team
  • Experienced Product Development Team
  • Talent Pool Sourcing & Onboarding Team
Process

Process

Highest process efficiency is assured with:

  • Robust 6 Sigma Stage-Gate Process
  • A dedicated team of 6 Sigma black belts – Key process owners & Quality compliance
  • Continuous Improvement & Feedback Loop
Platform

Platform

The patented platform offers benefits:

  • Web-based end-to-end platform
  • Impeccable Quality
  • Faster TAT
  • Seamless Delivery

Why you should outsource Text Data Labeling / Annotation

Dedicate Team

It is estimated that data scientists spend over 80% of their time in data cleaning and data preparation. With outsourcing, your team of data scientists can focus on continuing the development of robust algorithms leaving the tedious part of the job, to us.

Scalability​

Even an average Machine Learning (ML) model would require labeling large chunks of data, which requires companies to pull in resources from other teams. With data annotation consultants like us, we offer domain experts who dedicatedly work on your projects and can easily scale operations as your business grows.

Better Quality

Dedicated domain experts, who annotate day-in and day-out will – any day – do a superior job when compared to a team, that needs to accommodate annotation tasks in their busy schedules. Needless to say, it results in better output.

Eliminate Internal Bias

The reason why AI models fail, is because teams working on data collection and annotation unintentionally introduce bias, skewing the end result and affecting accuracy. However, the data annotation vendor does a better job at annotating the data for improved accuracy by eliminating assumptions and bias.

Services Offered

Expert image data collection isn’t all-hands-on-deck for comprehensive AI setups. At Shaip, you can even consider the following services to make models way more widespread than usual:

Audio Annotation

Audio Annotation
Services

Labeling audio sources, speech, and voice-specific datasets via relevant tools like speech recognition, speaker diarization, emotion recognition, and more, is something Shaip specializes in.

Image Annotation

Image Annotation
Services

We take pride in labeling, segmented image datasets to train discerning computer vision models. Some of the relevant techniques include boundary recognition & image classification.

Video Annotation

Video Annotation
Services

Shaip offers high-end video labeling services for training Computer Vision models. The aim here is to make datasets usable with tools like pattern recognition, object detection, and more.

NLP System in the Pipeline? Connect with a Professional, today

Make your dream AI market-ready in no time by investing in avant-garde text labeling services, with our experts taking care of the complex training methods

A process of labeling textual datasets to make them training-ready for NLP models is what text annotation is all about.

There are many ways to annotate a text snippet. However, text annotation for NLP depends on your use cases. The standard practice, however, is to add a metadata tag to the dataset, whilst marking up its characteristics, like phrases, keywords, and even sentiments.

“Henry was born on 24th of March, 1990 and went on to become a big name in the entertainment industry”. If you read the sentence carefully, you would get quite a few annotation examples, with Henry and the relevant date and year of birth being entities, and the sentiment being neutral, when annotated.

Text annotation in NLP is simply about defining labels to the data sets, which are mostly disparate sentence structures, waiting to be categorized.

Text data annotation is the stepping stone to developing intelligent chatbots, virtual assistants, emails filters, translators, and anything that allows machines to understand the natural processing language of humans and even respond, accordingly.